A Little Miffed

I’m a little disspointed in WordPress today. Things had been going so well for me it was almost too good to be true, and I suppose it was. I made a few cosmetic changes to my blog this morning and now I see EVERY change I made is gone. The weird part is all my stories are still there so it must of been something on the part of the WordPress server that handles the cosmetic changes. Anyways, I’m a little disspointed that all the time I put into it is lost, but I believe I have corrected the items they reverted back on me. Hopefully they stick this time.

Leave a Reply

