The Most Frustrating Super Mario Mod Ever

I was going to post a comment on this hilarious gameplay video but I could not come up with anything better than what Quixoticals wrote on their page with regards to this video clip.

“Words cannot express the agony I feel as the fellow playing this game time and time again succumbs to death. Yet, I must laugh. The invisible coin block is just too much. The player was lining up to jump and then when he finally gets some air ā€” BLAMMO! ā€” he meets his fate.

I give him props, though, for sheer tenacity and stubbornness. If it was me, I’d just shut the damn thing off and move on to something else.”

Quixoticals Super Mario Mod Gameplay Video Clip

Leave a Reply

