The Beautiful Kristanna Loken

Kristanna is in a new SciFi original show this summer based off of a comic, entitled Painkiller Jane. I’ve seen a couple of episodes and it’s not that bad, but I am more interesting in eyeing up the beautiful Kristanna then anything else. Here is some information and pictures to enjoy.

  • Born: 8 October 1979, Ghent, New York, USA
  • Her height is 5′ 11″ (1.80 m).
  • Loken is a vegetarian, an (occasional) smoker and a proud bisexual woman.
  • Her bust was 34B before her breast implants.
  • Kristanna is not a natural blonde.
  • She enjoys baseball, photography, reading and dancing.
  • Kristanna has a sister, Tanya Loken who is 16 years older than Kristanna. Tanya studied Drama and being a therapist.
  • Some of her favourite movies are: The English Patient, Full Metal Jacket & Apocalypse Now (full redux version).
  • Kristanna took a mime class to prepare for her role in Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines (2003). Because her character has so few lines, Kristanna had to learn to communicate through facial expressions and body gestures.

Kristanna Loken Desktop Wallpapers at SexyDesktop

Painkiller Jane tv show at TV.com

Kristanna Loken’s movie career at IMDb

loken101024×768.jpgloken111024×768.jpgloken261024×768.jpg

loken431024×768.jpgloken451024×768.jpgloken621152×864.jpg

loken871152×864.jpgloken921152×864.jpgloken1231152×864.jpg

loken450×600.jpgloken-painkillerjane-comic.jpg

loken-terminator.jpg

Tags: , , , ,

5 Responses to “The Beautiful Kristanna Loken”

  1. faruq arshad Says:

    her perfomance in terminator 3 was amazing. normally i root for the humans in terminator movies,but this time i was on her side.

  2. Becca W. Says:

    I live in NYC and know some people who also know her sister Tanya, though I only know her in passing. One Friday several years ago, I went partying with friends, and some other people who were acquaintances of my friends joined us. One of them was a woman who had gotten seriously wasted on shots of Jagermeister. I wasn’t that sober either and we crashed at a friends apartment. We were having those conversations that drunk people have together when she told me that Tanya is actually Kristanna’s birth mother and that her mother adopted her soon after she was born. The next day, this person made a point of saying that she didn’t really remember what she said that night, trying to get me to say if I remembered what she told me. Then she avoided me the next couple of times when I saw her again.

    I honestly don’t know if it is true or if she was just feeding me a line because it was a titillating story. I guess it could be true even though Tanya is an out lesbian, but I can count on my hands the number of Gold Star lesbians (never been with a man) I have met and most of them were pretty butch. She is 16 years older than Kristanna and there is a possibility. If it is true, I wonder if Kristanna knows?

  3. albert kip Says:

    kristanna loken is my favourite actress,so innocent so beautiful

  4. David Says:

    I agree. I go kookoo for Loken puffs. ;)

  5. shirley Says:

    I think she is one fantastic actress . She does well in every part i’ve seen here in . she is really honest about her feels too. I like that in a person alot . She is a very beautiful and sexy looken. But, her talent is far better then anyone I have seen in a long time . She has a very sexy smile too.

Leave a Reply

